Follow us on:

EA E3 2013 Liveblog on Joystiq

Update: Liveblog, activate!

It's almost time for today's second E3 2013 media briefing, coming from EA at Los Angeles' Shrine Auditorium. The event gets underway at 4:00PM EDT (1PM PDT, 9PM GMT).

Once the liveblog kicks in, we'll do our best to keep you on top of the realistic Battlefield 4 debris, the latest Peter Moore tattoos, and the ... err, Frostbite-powered dialogue forests of Dragon Age 3: Inquisition?

Engadget

Engadget

TUAW

TUAW

Massively

Massively

WoW

WoW