Follow us on:

Ubisoft E3 2013 Liveblog on Joystiq

Update: We're rolling! Click here to get into the liveblog.

Ubisoft's E3 2013 media briefing kicks off in the Los Angeles Theater at 6:00PM EDT (3PM Pacific, 11PM UK). Hosting duties will once again be commandeered by the frequently animated Aisha Tyler, who will share a stage with the games we expect – such as Rayman Legends, Assassin's Creed 4, Watch Dogs – and perhaps a few surprises.

Once the liveblog activates, you'll be plunged deep into the third of four press conferences for the day. Now that's the definition of insanity.

Engadget

Engadget

TUAW

TUAW

Massively

Massively

WoW

WoW