Follow us on:

Liveblogging the 2014 DICE Awards [Update: It's over!]

Welcome to the Joystiq liveblog for the 17th annual DICE Awards! We'll be covering this year's gala event, which honors games both big and small. Be sure to brush up on this year's nominees before we get started.

The event kicks off at 10:30pm ET (7:30pm PT/3:30am GMT) and will last for two hours, so settle in. Grab a snack, a beverage and join us!
[Image: DICE]

Engadget

Engadget

TUAW

TUAW

Massively

Massively

WoW

WoW