Follow us on:

PlayStation Gamescom '14 Liveblog on Joystiq

Glum anti-heroes and glamorous automobiles could come together at Sony's PlayStation briefing in Germany later today. Sony has Evolution's glossy new racer, Driveclub, coming up in October, with several more exclusives – LittleBigPlanet 3, The Order: 1886, Uncharted 4: A Thief's End – in the months beyond.

We also expect to see a strong showing from Sony's European developers (got anything ready to show, Guerrilla Games?), third-party publishers and the region's talented independent developers.

Join us for all the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3 and Vita announcements right here on Tuesday at 7PM CEST (1PM ET, 10AM PT, 6PM UK).

Engadget

Engadget

TUAW

TUAW

Massively

Massively

WoW

WoW