Follow us on:

Posts tagged PSN-maintenance

PSN maintenance scheduled for a six-hour session on Jan. 27

Sony has announced it will perform PlayStation Network maintenance on Monday, January 27, beginning at 9:30 AM Pacific (12:30 PM Eastern). The downtime is expected to run for six hours, until 3:30 PM Pacific (6:30 PM Eastern). "If you've signed in to PlayStation Network any time since January 20...

Continue Reading

PSA: PSN down for maintenance Monday, December 3

PlayStation Network is scheduled for maintenance Monday, December 3, and will be down from 8am PT/11am ET to 4pm PT/7pm ET. Those that have signed in to PSN in the last few days or do so this weekend shouldn't be affected by the maintenance period and can play online Monday. PlayStation Home, the P...

Continue Reading

PSA: PSN down for maintenance in Europe Monday morning

Our friends over in Europe will have to suffer through a few hours of PSN downtime next week. PSN will be down in Europe on Monday from 6am until 9am GMT – that's 1am until 4am Eastern, in case you're one of those Europeans who keeps time that way. No judgment! During the outage, the PlayStat...

Continue Reading

PSA: PSN scheduled maintenance on Monday, October 15

The PSN store is about to get an overhaul next week and Sony's announced some planned PSN maintenance prior to the relaunch. This Monday, October 15, from 4am PT/7am ET until 4pm PT/7am ET, PSN will experience some downtime. If you've logged into PSN over the past few days or make some time to do s...

Continue Reading

PSN maintenance scheduled for today, log in to retain access

The PlayStation Network will undergo scheduled maintenance today from 8AM until 11PM Pacific. The maintenance affects both North America and Europe. So, that's 11AM until 2AM Eastern and 16:00 until 07:00 Friday in the UK. According to Sony, as long as you have signed in to PSN within five days prio...

Continue Reading

PSA: 13-hour PSN maintenance begins tomorrow morning

It's time once again for the PlayStation Network to be poked, prodded and generally fiddled around with by Sony's countless technicians and maintenance cyborgs. As per usual, 13 hours chock full of network rejiggering are scheduled to begin tomorrow morning at 9 a.m. EST, during which time the PSN ...

Continue Reading

PSN down for maintenance tomorrow, for real this time

That "significant" PSN maintenance that was originally scheduled for last Thursday (and subsequently delayed) is so totally happening tomorrow, scheduled to start at 3 PM Eastern and expected to last until 5 AM Eastern the following morning. All users will be automatically signed out, and all PSN s...

Continue Reading

PSA: Tomorrow's PSN maintenance postponed [update]

Update: Sony has postponed tomorrow's PlayStation maintenance until a later, unspecified date. Carry on! Original story: The PlayStation Network will undergo "significant maintenance" on March 1 from 8AM until 10PM Pacific (that's 11AM to 1AM for those on the Atlantic; 16:00 to 06:00 in the UK). Unl...

Continue Reading

PSN maintenance starts on March 1 at 11am ET

Expect some PSN downtime starting on March 1, from 11am ET until 2am ET the next day. The PlayStation Store on both the PC and consoles will be unavailable, as will account management and PlayStation Home. If you're signed in when maintenance starts, you'll be signed out automatically....

Continue Reading

PlayStation Network down for 13 hours of maintenance today, starts at 8AM Pacific

The PlayStation Network will undergo "routine scheduled maintenance" today from 8AM until 9PM Pacific (that's 11AM to Midnight for those on the Atlantic)....

Continue Reading


Featured Stories

Image

Xeodrifter review: Snacktroid

Posted on Dec 17th 2014 1:00PM

Image

UPDATE: Super Joystiq Podcast returns to iTunes

Posted on Dec 15th 2014 2:00PM

Engadget

Engadget

TUAW

TUAW

Massively

Massively

WoW

WoW