Follow us on:

Posts tagged ace-attorney-dual-destinies

Monster Hunter 4, Ace Attorney 5 feature in Nintendo Direct for Japan this week

Japan is getting a bit of exclusive Nintendo Direct love this week. On Friday, May 31, Nintendo will broadcast a presentation that will focus on 3DS games Ace Attorney: Dual Destinies and Monster Hunter 4. The Direct, which you can watch here, begins at 8PM in Japan (4AM PT, 7AM ET, midday Brit-tim...

Continue Reading


Featured Stories

Image

WWE 2K15 review: Disqualification match

Posted on Nov 26th 2014 2:00PM

Image

Assassin's Creed Rogue review: Avast ye, clone!

Posted on Nov 25th 2014 9:01AM

Engadget

Engadget

TUAW

TUAW

Massively

Massively

WoW

WoW