Follow us on:

Posts tagged minecon-2013

Minecon 2013 tickets on sale tonight at 7PM Eastern

The first batch of 2,500 Minecon tickets go on sale tonight at 7PM Eastern (4PM Pacific, Midnight UK) at the block party's official site. A second and third batch of tickets are planned for August 2 at 10AM Eastern (7AM Pacific, 3PM UK) and August 3 at 3PM Eastern (Noon Pacific, 8PM UK). ...

Continue Reading

Minecraft convention heads to sunny Orlando in November

Minecon 2013, the third annual Minecraft convention, will be held in Orlando, Florida, from November 2 - 3, with tickets and hotels available in July. Notch says he chose Orlando by spinning a globe and sticking a sword through it, but we assume there are other reasons for his pick....

Continue Reading


Featured Stories

Image

Ska Studios shifts to Sony after 6 years on Xbox

Posted on Aug 28th 2014 4:00PM

Image

Madden NFL 15 review: Getting defensive

Posted on Aug 28th 2014 3:30PM

Image

Infamous: First Light review: Burnout

Posted on Aug 28th 2014 12:15PM

Engadget

Engadget

TUAW

TUAW

Massively

Massively

WoW

WoW