Follow us on:

Posts tagged nintendo-direct-e3

Watch Nintendo's E3 Direct right here [Update: It's over!]

Welcome to the Nintendo Direct of Nintendo Directs in 2013 - the fully armed and operational Death Star of Nintendo Directs, if you will. Thanks to the House of Mario's decision to forego the traditional E3 conference, this morning brings a Direct broadcast that should be stuffed to the brim with...

Continue Reading

E3 Nintendo Direct scheduled for June 11

The E3 Nintendo direct is scheduled for June 11 at 7AM Pacific (10AM Eastern, 3PM UK). The new installment will "provide updates about future Wii U games," according to Nintendo. Nintendo Europe has also announced a direct for the same time. In keeping with tradition, it'll likely be the same...

Continue Reading


Featured Stories

Image

Video preview: Alien Isolation

Posted on Aug 18th 2014 2:00PM

Image

Far Cry 4: Crouching tiger, hidden Blood Dragon

Posted on Aug 18th 2014 10:00AM

Image

Halo: is it the TV you're looking for?

Posted on Aug 18th 2014 9:00AM

Engadget

Engadget

TUAW

TUAW

Massively

Massively

WoW

WoW