Follow us on:

Posts tagged psn-maintenance

PSN maintenance today from 8AM to 12PM Pacific

The PlayStation Network will undergo maintenance today from 8AM to 12PM Pacific (that's 11AM to 3PM for those on the Atlantic)....

Continue Reading

PSN scheduled maintenance today in US too

The PlayStation Network will be down approximately 11 hours for maintenance today. Beginning at 11AM Eastern (8AM Pacific) and going until 10PM Eastern (7PM Pacific), users won't have access to account management and registration, though "the majority" should be able to play games online. ...

Continue Reading

PlayStation Network undergoing maintenance for 11 hours today [update]

The PlayStation Network will be offline for maintenance today, for approximately 11 hours. During that time, users will not be able to access the PSN store, have difficulty signing into PSN and will "not be able to play online game." The maintenance begins: 8AM Pacific 11AM...

Continue Reading

PSN undergoing maintenance tomorrow, PSN update due tonight

The PlayStation Network is getting its oil checked and tires rotated tomorrow, September 21, and will knock several features offline during that time. The regular maintenance is expected to run from 8AM-5PM Pacific (11AM-8PM Eastern; 4PM-2AM BST) and will prevent access to the PSN Store, Home,...

Continue Reading


Featured Stories

Image

Far Cry 4: Crouching tiger, hidden Blood Dragon

Posted on Aug 18th 2014 10:00AM

Image

Halo: is it the TV you're looking for?

Posted on Aug 18th 2014 9:00AM

Engadget

Engadget

TUAW

TUAW

Massively

Massively

WoW

WoW