Follow us on:

PlayStation 2013 Event liveblog on Joystiq

Update: We're in our seats at The Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City. Commence the commentary!

Original:

We're carving out this spot on the internet for Joystiq's impending liveblog of Sony's PlayStation 2013 Event, which we are attending as live human beings. It starts at 6PM EST (3PM PST, 11PM GMT), so please take your seat and activate your second-screen experience before then.

Once we're ready, we'll document the event as best we can, complete with keen observations on the ambiance, humidity, odor, vegetation, precipitation and prestidigitation surrounding the Playstation powers that be. Stay tuned to this post!

Engadget

Engadget

TUAW

TUAW

Massively

Massively

WoW

WoW