Follow us on:

Xbox E3 2013 Liveblog on Joystiq [Update: It's over!]

Update: We're going live in just a minute, internet allowing. Click here for the liveblog.

Today's glitzy gauntlet of E3 media briefings kicks off with Microsoft at the Galen Center in Los Angeles. The event starts at 12PM EDT (9AM PDT, 5PM GMT) and should wrap up within 24 hours, which is roughly how long Microsoft employees can exist outside of Redmond before turning to stone.

Once the event starts, we'll switch this post over to liveblog mode and share descriptions and commentary on the event, which Microsoft says will be focused on games, games and games.

Engadget

Engadget

TUAW

TUAW

Massively

Massively

WoW

WoW