Follow us on:

Posts tagged lightning-deals

Amazon springs a round of game Lightning Deals on us

Surprise! Amazon just announced a bunch of video game Lightning Deals. We suppose they wouldn't be Lightning Deals if we could prepare for them. Find hints for all of them right here. If you're in the mood for a PSP role-playing game, get your wallet out post haste, because the first offer, at...

Continue Reading

Amazon Lightning Deals discounting select Wii games today

Has it been a while since you last took Wiimote in hand and waggled the hours away with a hot new game? Perhaps you've just been waiting for the right occasion before investing in a new title -- if that's the case, you'll want to turn your gaze upon Amazon's Wii-centric Lightning Deals throughout...

Continue Reading

Left 4 Dead 2 for $35 today, lightning game deals on Amazon

We may not have been huge fans of Left 4 Dead 2 (except for Xav!), but you might be tempted to try it for yourself through Amazon today where you can pick up this Deal of the Day for just $35 on Xbox 360 or $28 on PC. Additionally, Amazon's Gold Box is featuring video game Lightning Deals...

Continue Reading

Amazon pre-Black Friday 'lightning deals' begin today [update 2]

Update 2: And now the second round for 12PM PST/3PM EST has been added as well. Update 1: We've added the 9AM PST/12PM EST games below. Get 'em while they're hot, folks! Everyone's favorite Amazonian retailer (after leafcladmailorderbrides.com, of course) has revealed a handful of hints for...

Continue Reading


Featured Stories

Image

Postcards from WildStar: See you, space cowboy

Posted on Jul 23rd 2014 7:30PM

Image

Twitch Tutorial: Keeping your audio in sync

Posted on Jul 22nd 2014 1:00PM

Engadget

Engadget

TUAW

TUAW

Massively

Massively

WoW

WoW